NA 108 and PP 117 Results of Election 2013

NA-108 result shows that Muhammad Ijaz Chaudary(There is no affiliation party) won by 84906 votes by defeating Mumtaz Tarar of PML N, who got 73679 votes and got 2nd position.
PP-117 election resutl shows that Syed Tariq Yaqoob of PML(N) wins the election by getting 25180 votes by defeating Shakeel Gulzar of PTI who got 13599 votes.